2016 Board of Directors - International Society of Information Fusion

You are here

2016 Board of Directors - International Society of Information Fusion

The ISIF Board of Directors (BoD) is composed of the following: Executive Committee Members that include the Society Officers, Vice Presidents, and the JAIF and Perspectives Editors-in-Chief (EICs) who serve three-year terms; Past Presidents for the previous three years; and nine Elected Members, each serving a three-year term.

The 2016 ISIF Society Officers are listed below.

Executive Committee

President Jean Dezert
President Elect Lyudmila Mihaylova
Secretary Stefano Coraluppi
Treasurer Chee-Yee Chong
VP Communications David W. Krout
VP Conferences Lance Kaplan
VP Membership Anne-Laure Jousselme
VP Publications W. Dale Blair
VP Working Groups Garfield Mellema
JAIF EIC (2014-2016) Uwe Hanebeck
Perspectives EIC (2015-2017) Roy Streit

Past Presidents

Past President Year 2015 Darin Dunham
Past President Year 2014 Darin Dunham
Past President Year 2013 Wolfgang Koch

Elected Members

Elected Term (2014-2016) Sten F. Andler
Elected Term (2014-2016) Murat Efe
Elected Term (2014-2016) Lyudmila Mihaylova
Elected Term (2015-2017) Joachim Biermann
Elected Term (2015-2017) Frederik Gustafsson
Elected Term (2015-2017) Jesús García
Elected Term (2016-2018) Paulo C. Costa
Elected Term (2016-2018) Felix Govaers
Elected Term (2016-2018) Kathryn Laskey